Posted by: martha sue | September 8, 2008

Walking Update…

Do you remember the song “I’m still standing…”  well, I’m still walking and am loving it and the results.  None are noticeable to anyone but I am feeling the results and feel really good about myself.  I prefer walking in the morning before work and manage to get in a 45-55 minute walk almost every morning.

I am hoping that the results will begin to show in the months to come.  They say it can take up to five months and I have only been back at it for 2 1/2 weeks!

Time will tell…

Leave a Reply

Categories

